Ortsvereine

 

Ortsverein Nachname Vorname Adresse PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Absam Willard Werner Woditschkastr. 4 6067 Absam 0681-10116797 w-werner@gmx.net
Aldrans Mair Harald Niederstr.119k 6083 Ellbögen 0664-320 0 320 office.haraldmair@aon.at
Alpbach Volgger Alois Rossmoosweg 602   6236 Alpbach 0664 73268146 oder 5336/5748 verein@krippe-alpbach.at
Angath Wöss Josef Fürthstraße 18 6321 Angath   josef.woess88@gmail.com
Aurach Aufschnaiter Alois Unterfeldweg 12 6371 Aurach 06641913930 alois.aufschnaiter@kitz.net
Axams Markt Christian Omes 9b 6094 Axams 0676 830 953085 info@krippenverein-axams.at
Bichlbach Hosp Werner Weidli 119 6621 Bichlbach 0676-5314860 werc@aon.at
Brandenberg Auer Alois HNr.24a 6234 Brandenberg 0664 30 57 859 alois.auer@ra-design.at
Breitenbach Huber Richard Außerdorf 74 6252 Breitenbach 05338 6120 ri.huber@gmx.at
Defereggental Planer Hans Görtschach 54 9962 St.Veit 04879 440 johannplaner@gmx.net
Fieberbrunn Döttlinger Michael Reitham 13 6380 St. Johann 0664 6195090 m.doettlinger@tele2.at
Fulpmes Larl Herbert Riehlstr.40 6166 Fulpmes 0664 73222551 oder 0552 64023 bildhauer.herbert@aon.at
Götzens Rainalter Emil Mairbachweg   16/4 6402 Hatting 0664-2001374 milo50@gmx.at
Gries i. S. Schöpf Bernhard HNr.7 6182 Gries i. S. 0512 58581428 b.schoepf@aufbauwerk.com
Grinzens Holzknecht Arthur Minigsgasse 5 6095 Grinzens 0650 8204925 l.woerndle@tsn.at
Haiming Köll Theo Siedlungsstr.7b 6425 Haiming 05266 88983 gemeinde@haiming.tirol.gv.at
Hall Hlawatsch Edda Fassergasse 7 6060 Hall 0664 5907329 oder 05223 46889 edda.hlawatsch@gmx.at
Häselgehr Bodner Stefan Luxnach 143 6651 Häselgehr 0676 3306870 bodnerstefan@yahoo.de
Hopfgarten Kirchmaier Dietmar Lindrainweg 64 6361 Hopfgarten i. Bt. 0664-8256225 d.kirchmaier@swietelsky.at
Hötting Künzl Manfred Kugelfang-         weg 24 6020 Innsbruck 0664 4468350 oder 0512204787 krippenfreundehoetting@aon.at
Huben Kuen Agnes Huben 252 6444 Längenfeld 05253 5002 info@krippenverein-huben.at
Inzing Wanner Bernhard Mühlweg 21 6401 Inzing 05238 88006 b.wanni@gmx.at
Ischgl Kathrein Renate Winklweg 15 6562 Mathon 0664-5061658 oder 05444 20018 renate@sulai.at
Innsbruck Markus Riedl Freisingerstr. 11