Ortsvereine
Firmenname Nachname Vorname Strasse PLZ Ort Staat Telefon_privat Mobil Email Geb.Dat. Verband_Ortsgruppe 2017-03-18
KV Absam Willard Werner Woditschkastr. 4 6067 Absam AUT   0681-10116797   18.02.1963 Absam Vollmitglied
KV Aldrans Mair Harald Niederstr.119k 6083 Ellbögen AUT   0664-320 0 320 office.haraldmair@aon.at 06.01.1958 Aldrans Vollmitglied
KV Alpbach Volgger Alois Rossmoosweg 602 6236 Alpbach AUT 05336/5748 0664 73268146 verein@krippe-alpbach.at 25.11.1955 Alpbach Vollmitglied
KV Angath Wöss Josef Fürthstraße 18 6321 Angath AUT     josef.woess88@gmail.com 21.10.1988 Angath Vollmitglied
KV Aurach Aufschnaiter Alois Unterfeldweg 12 6371 Aurach AUT 05356-71501 06641913930 alois.aufschnaiter@kitz.net 08.09.1959 Aurach Vollmitglied
KV Axams Markt Christian Omes 9b 6094 Axams AUT   0676 830 953085 info@krippenverein-axams.at 01.03.1968 Axams Vollmitglied
KV Bichlbach Hosp Werner Weidli 119 6621 Bichlbach AUT   0676-5314860 werc@aon.at   Bichlbach Tir. Mitglied
KV Brandenberg Auer Alois HNr.24a 6234 Brandenberg AUT   0664 30 57 859 alois.auer@ra-design.at 02.08.1951 Brandenberg Vollmitglied
KV Breitenbach Huber Richard Außerdorf 74 6252 Breitenbach AUT 053386120   ri.huber@gmx.at 22.11.1963 Breitenbach Vollmitglied
KV Defereggental Planer Hans Görtschach 54 9962 St.Veit AUT 04879-440 Fax 4404   johann.planer@gmx.net 10.02.1959 Defereggental Vollmitglied
KV Fieberbrunn Döttlinger Michael Reitham 13 6380 St. Johann AUT   0664 6195090 m.doettlinger@tele2.at 09.06.1962 Fieberbrunn Vollmitglied
KV Fulpmes Larl Herbert Riehlstr.40 6166 Fulpmes AUT 05225-64023 0664 73222551 bildhauer.herbert@aon.at 10.05.1971 Fulpmes Vollmitglied
KV Götzens Rainalter Emil Mairbachweg 16/4 6402 Hatting AUT   0664-2001374 milo50@gmx.at 14.09.1954 Götzens Vollmitglied
KV Gries i. S. Schöpf Bernhard HNr.7 6182 Gries i. S. AUT 0512-585814-28   b.schoepf@aufbauwerk.com 12.04.1978 Gries i.S. Vollmitglied
KV Grinzens Holzknecht Arthur Minigsgasse 5 6095 Grinzens AUT   0650 8204925 l.woerndle@tsn.at 10.08.1951 Grinzens Vollmitglied
KV Haiming Köll Theo Siedlungsstr.7b 6425 Haiming AUT 05266/88983       Haiming Vollmitglied
KV Hall Hlawatsch Edda Fassergasse 7 6060 Hall AUT 05223 46889 0664 5907329 edda.hlawatsch@gmx.at 04.04.1943 Hall Vollmitglied
KV Häselgehr Bodner Stefan Luxnach 143 6651 Häselgehr AUT   0676 3306870 bodnerstefan@yahoo.de 23.04.1948 Häselgehr Vollmitglied
KV Hopfgarten Kirchmaier Dietmar Lindrainweg 64 6361 Hopfgarten i. Bt. AUT   0664-8256225 d.kirchmaier@swietelsky.at 13.02.1971 Hopfgarten Vollmitglied
KV Hötting Künzl Manfred Kugelfangweg 24 6020 Innsbruck AUT 0512-204787 0664 4468350   17.05.1939 Hötting Vollmitglied
KV Huben Kuen Agnes Huben 252 6444 Längenfeld AUT 05253/5002   info@krippenverein-huben.at 19.09.1962 Huben Vollmitglied
KV Inzing Wanner Bernhard Mühlweg 21 6401 Inzing AUT 05238-88006   b.wanni@gmx.at 24.10.1957 Inzing Vollmitglied
KV Ischgl Kathrein Renate Winklweg 15 6562 Mathon AUT 05444/20018 0664-5061658 renate@sulai.at 30.12.1961 Ischgl Vollmitglied
KV Jenbach u. Umg. Gründler Johann Maurach 263 a 6220 Buch in Tirol AUT   0676-84643380 hans.gruendler@zillertalbahn.at 24.09.1956 Jenbach u. Umgebung Vollmitglied
KV Kappl Rudigier Andreas Obermühl 543 6555 Kappl AUT (05445)6180     (0650)5445602  rudigier.andreas@a1.net 25.02.1967 Kappl Tir.Mitglied
KV Karrösten Praxmarer Karin Zirm 10/1 6463 Karrösten AUT   0650-8700456 praxmarer.karin@gmx.at 01.03.1966 Karrösten Vollmitglied
KV Kematen Ostermann Gerhard Messerschmittweg 1 6175 Kematen AUT   0676 560 85 30 krippe.kematen@aon.at 12.11.1948 Kematen Vollmitglied
KV Kirchbichl Diery Michael Kirchstieglstr. 34 6322 Kirchbichl AUT 05332-87225   michael.diery@gmail.com 07.02.1958 Kirchbichl Vollmitglied
KV Kitzbühel Rupert Manfred Franz-Walde-Weg 13 6370 Kitzbühel AUT 05356 64596 0664 5931266 pircher@kitzbühel.at 05.11.1941 Kitzbühel Vollmitglied
KV Kramsach und Umg. Stubenvoll Josef Kirchfeld 4 6241 Radfeld AUT 05337/66610 0664-5618208 josef.stubenvoll@chello.at 03.06.1947 Kramsach Vollmitglied
KV Kufstein Fischer Elisabeth Klammstraße 22a 6330 Kufstein AUT   0664-1637598 efisch@kufnet.at 21.05.1958 Kufstein Vollmitglied
KV Kundl Steinbacher Peter Kohlstatt 1 6250 Kundl AUT     peter.steinbacher@aon.at 28.09.1947 Kundl Vollmitglied
KV Landeck Palle Simone Knappenbichelg.20 6500 Landeck AUT 64744 0664 9366882 simone_carpentari@gmx.at 18.10.1981 Landeck Vollmitglied
KV Längenfeld Ennemoser Gerold Huben 23 a 6444 Längenfeld AUT   0664 59378113 gerold.e@Live.at   Längenfeld Vollmitglied
KV Langkampfen Luchner Johann Martltalweg 6 6336 Langkampfen AUT 05332 87613 0650 3242448 j.luchner@tsn.at 14.08.1951 Langkampfen Vollmitglied
KV Larsenn Westreicher Josef Siedlung 8 6491 Schönwies AUT   (0676)6600528  thomas.pohl@gmx.at 28.05.1960 Larsenn Tir.Mitglied
KV Lienz Sorko Heinrich Haspingerstr.14 9900 Lienz AUT   069910271538 heini.sorko@aon.at 16.11.1957 Lienz Vollmitglied
KV Loisachtal Mader Hans Kirchplatz 8 6631 Lermoos AUT 05673/2348 06766623930 info@sport-mader.at 09.11.1942 Loisachtal Vollmitglied
KV Mieders Muigg Helmuth Dorfstr. 20 6142 Mieders AUT   06645031062 hellli.muigg@gmx.at 03.10.1955 Mieders Vollmitglied
KV Mils Graus Walter Mühlbachl 8 6068 Mils AUT   0650-4463426   01.09.1957 Mils Vollmitglied
KV Mötz Jaglitsch Anni Gartenweg 5 6423 Mötz AUT 05263-6561 0664 43637753 f.jaglitsch@a1.net 29.07.1944 Mötz Vollmitglied
KV Münster Unterberger Josef Höllenstein 400 6232 Münster AUT 05337-93630 0650 9369001 s.unterberger@chello.at 08.08.1942 Münster Vollmitglied
KV Mutters Fritz Johannes Nockhofweg 15A 6162 Mutters AUT   0676-4231802 s.unterberger@chello.at 27.12.1973 Mutters Tir. Mitglied
KV Nassereith Jordan Robert Badergasse 276 6465 Nassereith AUT 05265-5148 0664 73568246 jordan.r@aon.at 17.03.1947 Nassereith Tir. Mitglied
KV Natters Gschösser Johann Heinrich v.Schullernweg 7 6161 Natters AUT   0664-5240251 j.gschoesser@hotmail.de 02.07.1950 Natters Vollmitglied
KV Navis Peer Albert Oberweg 98 6145 Navis AUT 05278-6304 0664 1760984 albert.peer@a1net 07.07.1943 Navis Vollmitglied
KV Neustift Siller Richard Außerrain 17 6167 Neustift AUT 05226/3432 0664 60192654 familie.siller@aon.at 06.06.1962 Neustift Vollmitglied
KV Nußdorf-Debant Bernhardt Josef Untere Aguntstr. 31 9990 Nußdorf-Debant AUT 04852-69085 0664 443 65 05 sepp.bernhardt@aon.at 22.01.1963 Nußdorf-Debant Vollmitglied
KV Oberperfuss Spiegl Christian Wiesgasse 3 c 6173 Oberperfuss AUT   06643578639 krippenverein@oberperfuss.at 29.01.1963 Oberperfuss Vollmitglied
KV Ötz Stecher Otto Oerlachweg 12 6433 Ötz AUT 05252/6139   u.stecher@tsn.at 08.01.1961 Ötz Vollmitglied
KV Pfunds Mark Erwin Hochwiese 547 6542 Pfunds AUT 05474 5929 0664 4449890 erwin.mark@a1.net 04.08.1950 Pfunds Vollmitglied
KV Ranggen Mair Hermann Hauptstr.30 6179 Ranggen AUT   0664 404 20 92 kreuzerhof@aon.at 05.07.1956 Ranggen Vollmitglied
KV Reutte Götzhaber Klaus Winkl 34 6610 Wängle AUT 05672/63868     20.03.1947 Reutte Vollmitglied
KV Roppen Prantl Thomas Schönegg 21 6426 Roppen AUT       09.02.1967 Roppen Vollmitglied
KV Rum Höpperger Thomas Oberer Moosweg 12 6063 Rum AUT   0676-3221270 thomas.hoepperger@aon.at 22.12.1970 Rum Vollmitglied
KV Schönberg Oberneder Günther Kirchgasse 14 6141 Schönberg AUT   0664 3938600 g.oberneder@drei.at 08.04.1961 Schönberg Vollmitglied
KV Schwaz Hatzl Josef Am Rain 269 6135 Stans, Unterinntal AUT 05242/72278     15.12.1941 Schwaz Vollmitglied
KV Seefeld Gapp Oswald Kirchwald 780 6100 Seefeld in Tirol AUT 05212-4422 0664 3030048 gapp.oswald@gmx.at 06.04.1961 Seefeld Vollmitglied
KV Sellrain Dornauer Georg Tannrein 20 6181 Sellrain AUT 05230226 0664 3076195 georg.dornauer@spoe-tirol.at 03.10.1955 Sellrain Tir. Mitglied
KV Sillian Schett Reinhard Rabland 237 9919  Heinfels AUT 048425162   reine.schett@aon.at 30.01.1963 Sillian Vollmitglied
KV Silz Neurauter Peter Franz-Jais-Weg 7 6424 Silz AUT   0650-3850711 brigitte.neurauter@gmail.com 18.11.1951 Silz Tir. Mitglied
KV Sistrans Rudig-Reitmair Gabriele Unterdorf 493 6073 Sistrans AUT   0650-8202410 krippenverein.sistrans@gmail.com 11.01.1955 Sistrans Vollmitglied
KV Sölden-Gurgl Fender Makarius Feldweg 3 6450 Sölden AUT 05254-2633 0664-1322047 krippe@soelden.at 29.05.1962 Sölden-Gurgl Vollmitglied
KV St. Florian Roth Harald Haferstraße 12 4064 Oftering AUT   (0650)8633949  Harald.Roth@bbrz.at 12.05.1960 St. Florian Tir.Mitglied
KV St. Leonhard Haid Josef Piösmes 165 6481 St. Leonhard i.P. AUT     luggi@pitztalnet.at 31.07.1950 St. Leonhard Vollmitglied
KV Steinach Kofler Gottfried Höhenweg 107 6150 Steinach AUT   06506206415 goko64@gmail.com 16.01.1964 Steinach Tir. Mitglied
KV Tannheimertal Weirather Albert HNr.41 6672 Nesselwängle AUT 056758289 0664 2824388 albert.weirather@aon.at 04.10.1958 Tannheimertal Vollmitglied
KV Tarrenz Larcher Martin Kappenzipfl 18a 6464 Tarrenz AUT   06648309836 larcher.mape@gmx.at 04.04.1969 Tarrenz Vollmitglied
KV Telfs Pelster Bernd Wildenweg 22 6410 Telfs AUT   0650-4932625 bernd.pelster@uibk.ac.at   Telfs Vollmitglied
KV Terfens Klingler Karl jun. Auweg 18a 6123 Terfens AUT   (0664)5403100  restihof@a1.net 06.10.1970 Terfens Vomperbach Tir. Mitglied
KV Thaur Feichtner Martin Stollenstr. 19 6065 Thaur AUT   0650 7272506 martin.feichtner@krippenverein-thaur.at 05.09.1965 Thaur Vollmitglied
KV Tulfes Kirchmair Josef Hiandlweg 13 6075 Tulfes AUT 05223 52113 0664-2559314   17.12.1951 Tulfes Vollmitglied
KV Untere Schranne Moser Helmut Hochberg 3 6344 Walchsee AUT 05374-5510   hl.moser@aon.at 24.11.1951 Untere Schranne Vollmitglied
KV Vils Triendl Peter Kirchfeldweg 11 6682 Vils AUT 05677-8737 0676-9198485 krippenfreunde-vils@aon.at 04.09.1955 Vils Tiroler Mitglied
KV Volders Russ Johann Tagwalterstr.13/7 6111 Volders AUT 05224-55308 0664 6565081 hans.russ@aon.at 25.04.1960 Volders Vollmitglied
KV Völs Seifert Friedrich Maximilianstr. 1a 6176 Völs AUT 0512/302388  0664 73706183 friedl.seifert@aon.at 27.04.1946 Völs Tir.Mitglied
KV Waidring Schreder Andreas Unterwasser 38 6384 Waidring AUT 05353/5441 0664 1458505 schreder@amschreder.at 22.07.1947 Waidring Vollmitglied
KV Wattens Sojer Helmut Bahnhofstr. 9a 6112 Wattens AUT   06642079300 helmutsojer@aon.at 30.12.1943 Wattens Vollmitglied
KV Weerberg Obermair Helmuth Högweg 4 6133 Weerberg AUT 05224-67431     15.04.1951 Weerberg Vollmitglied
KV Wenns Reich Raimund Oberdorf 219 6473 Wenns AUT     r.reich@aon.at   Wenns Vollmitglied
KV Wildermieming Auer Erwin Straßbergweg 24 6413 Wildermieming AUT   0650 2121276 hermineratz@yahoo.com 23.07.1942 Wildermieming Vollmitglied
KV Wildschönau Kruckenhauser Christine Mühltal, Oberau 254 6311 Wildschönau AUT     thomas.breitenlechner@sandoz.com 07.04.1974 Wildschönau Vollmitglied
KV Wörgl Rohrmoser Vinzenz Johann-Federer-Str.20 6300 Wörgl AUT   0676-3981487 krippe@aon.at 30.06.1951 Wörgl Vollmitglied
KV Zillertal Geir Christine Uferweg 3 6273 Ried i. Z. AUT   0650-7724657 ch.geir@gmx.at 16.01.1972 Zillertal Vollmitglied
KV Zirl Gspan jun. Josef Krippenweg 11 6170 Zirl AUT   0664 1388866 josef.gspan@zirl.at 18.02.1975 Zirl Vollmitglied