Ortsvereine
&l



Firmenname Nachname Vorname Strasse PLZ Ort   Telefon_privat Mobil Email      
KV Absam Willard Werner Woditschkastr. 4 6067 Absam     0681-10116797 werner.willard@tsn.at      
KV Aldrans Mair Harald Niederstr.119k 6083 Ellbögen     0664-320 0 320 office.haraldmair@aon.at      
KV Alpbach Volgger Alois Rossmoosweg 602 6236 Alpbach   05336/5748 0664 73268146 verein@krippe-alpbach.at      
KV Angath Wöss Josef Fürthstraße 18 6321 Angath       josef.woess88@gmail.com      
KV Aurach Aufschnaiter Alois Unterfeldweg 12 6371 Aurach     06641913930 alois.aufschnaiter@kitz.net      
KV Axams Markt Christian Omes 9b 6094 Axams     0676 830 953085 info@krippenverein-axams.at      
KV Bichlbach Hosp Werner Weidli 119 6621 Bichlbach     0676-5314860 werc@aon.at      
KV Brandenberg Auer Alois HNr.24a 6234 Brandenberg     0664 30 57 859 alois.auer@ra-design.at      
KV Breitenbach Huber Richard Außerdorf 74 6252 Breitenbach   053386120   ri.huber@gmx.at      
KV Defereggental Planer Hans Görtschach 54 9962 St.Veit   04879-440 Fax 4404   johannplaner@gmx.net      
KV Fieberbrunn Döttlinger Michael Reitham 13 6380 St. Johann     0664 6195090 m.doettlinger@tele2.at      
KV Fulpmes Larl Herbert Riehlstr.40 6166 Fulpmes   05225-64023 0664 73222551 bildhauer.herbert@aon.at      
KV Götzens Rainalter Emil Mairbachweg 16/4 6402 Hatting     0664-2001374 milo50@gmx.at      
KV Gries i. S. Schöpf Bernhard HNr.7 6182 Gries i. S.   0512-585814-28   b.schoepf@aufbauwerk.com      
KV Grinzens Holzknecht Arthur Minigsgasse 5 6095 Grinzens     0650 8204925 l.woerndle@tsn.at      
KV Haiming Köll Theo Siedlungsstr.7b 6425 Haiming   05266/88983   gemeinde@haiming.tirol.gv.at      
KV Hall Hlawatsch Edda Fassergasse 7 6060 Hall   05223 46889 0664 5907329 edda.hlawatsch@gmx.at      
KV Häselgehr Bodner Stefan Luxnach 143 6651 Häselgehr     0676 3306870 bodnerstefan@yahoo.de      
KV Hopfgarten Kirchmaier Dietmar Lindrainweg 64 6361 Hopfgarten i. Bt.     0664-8256225 d.kirchmaier@swietelsky.at      
KV Hötting Künzl Manfred Kugelfangweg 24 6020 Innsbruck   0512-204787 0664 4468350 krippenfreundehoetting@aon.at      
KV Huben Kuen Agnes Huben 252 6444 Längenfeld   05253/5002   info@krippenverein-huben.at      
KV Inzing Wanner Bernhard Mühlweg 21 6401 Inzing   05238-88006   b.wanni@gmx.at      
KV Ischgl Kathrein Renate Winklweg 15 6562 Mathon   05444/20018 0664-5061658 renate@sulai.at      
KV Innsbruck                 krippenstadlpetra@gmx.at      
KV Jenbach u. Umg. Gründler Johann Maurach 263 a 6220 Buch in Tirol     0676-84643380 hans.gruendler@aon.at      
KV Kappl Rudigier Andreas Obermühl 543 6555 Kappl   (05445)6180     (0650)5445602  rudigier.andreas@a1.net      
KV Karrösten Praxmarer Karin Zirm 10/1 6463 Karrösten     0650-8700456 praxmarer.karin@gmx.at      
KV Kematen Ostermann Gerhard Messerschmittweg 1 6175 Kematen     0676 560 85 30 krippe.kematen@aon.at      
KV Kirchbichl Diery Michael Kirchstieglstr. 34 6322 Kirchbichl   05332-87225   michael.diery@gmail.com      
KV Kitzbühel Rupert Manfred Franz-Walde-Weg 13 6370 Kitzbühel   05356 64596 0664 5931266 pircher@kitzbühel.at      
KV Kramsach und Umg. Stubenvoll Josef Kirchfeld 4 6241 Radfeld   05337/66610 0664-5618208 josef.stubenvoll@chello.at      
KV Kufstein Fischer Elisabeth Klammstraße 22a 6330 Kufstein     0664-1637598 efisch@kufnet.at      
KV Kundl Steinbacher Peter Kohlstatt 1 6250 Kundl       peter.steinbacher@aon.at      
KV Landeck Palle Simone Knappenbichelg.20 6500 Landeck   64744 0664 9366882 simone_carpentari@gmx.at      
KV Längenfeld Ennemoser Gerold Huben 23 a 6444 Längenfeld     0664 59378113 gerold.e@Live.at      
KV Langkampfen Luchner Johann Martltalweg 6 6336 Langkampfen   05332 87613 0650 3242448 j.luchner@tsn.at      
KV Larsenn Westreicher Josef Siedlung 8 6491 Schönwies     (0676)6600528  thomas.pohl@gmx.at      
KV Lienz Sorko Heinrich Haspingerstr.14 9900 Lienz     069910271538 heini.sorko@aon.at      
KV Loisachtal Mader Hans Kirchplatz 8 6631 Lermoos   05673/2348 06766623930 info@sport-mader.at      
KV Mieders Muigg Helmuth Dorfstr. 20 6142 Mieders     06645031062 hellli.muigg@gmx.at      
KV Mils Graus Walter Mühlbachl 8 6068 Mils     0650-4463426 chr.anfang@gmx.at      
KV Mötz Jaglitsch Anni Gartenweg 5 6423 Mötz   05263-6561 0664 43637753 f.jaglitsch@a1.net      
KV Münster Unterberger Josef Höllenstein 400 6232 Münster   05337-93630 0650 9369001 s.unterberger@chello.at      
KV Mutters Fritz Johannes Nockhofweg 15A 6162 Mutters     0676-4231802 s.unterberger@chello.at      
KV Nassereith Jordan Robert Badergasse 276 6465 Nassereith   05265-5148 0664 73568246 jordan.r@aon.at      
KV Natters Gschösser Johann Heinrich v.Schullernweg 7 6161 Natters     0664-5240251 j.gschoesser@hotmail.de      
KV Navis Peer Albert Oberweg 98 6145 Navis   05278-6304 0664 1760984 albert.peer@a1net      
KV Neustift Siller Richard Außerrain 17 6167 Neustift   05226/3432 0664 60192654 familie.siller@aon.at      
KV Nußdorf-Debant Bernhardt Josef Untere Aguntstr. 31 9990 Nußdorf-Debant   04852-69085 0664 443 65 05 sepp.bernhardt@aon.at      
KV Oberperfuss Spiegl Christian Wiesgasse 3 c 6173 Oberperfuss     06643578639 krippenverein@oberperfuss.at      
KV Ötz Stecher Otto Oerlachweg 12 6433 Ötz   05252/6139   u.stecher@tsn.at      
KV Pfunds Mark Erwin Hochwiese 547 6542 Pfunds   05474 5929 0664 4449890 erwin.mark@a1.net      
KV Ranggen Mair Hermann Hauptstr.30 6179 Ranggen     0664 404 20 92 kreuzerhof@aon.at      
KV Reutte Götzhuber Klaus Winkl 34 6610 Wängle   05672/63868          
KV Roppen Prantl Thomas Schönegg 21 6426 Roppen              
KV Rum Höpperger Thomas Oberer Moosweg 12 6063 Rum     0676-3221270 thomas.hoepperger@aon.at      
KV Schönberg Oberneder Günther Kirchgasse 14 6141 Schönberg     0664 3938600 g.oberneder@drei.at      
KV Schwaz Hatzl Josef Am Rain 269 6135 Stans, Unterinntal   05242/72278   k.eder@hbr.gv.at      
KV Seefeld Gapp Oswald Kirchwald 780 6100 Seefeld in Tirol   05212-4422 0664 3030048 gapp.oswald@gmx.at      
KV Sellrain Dornauer Georg Tannrein 20 6181 Sellrain   05230226 0664 3076195 georg.dornauer@spoe-tirol.at      
KV Sillian Schett Reinhard Rabland 237 9919  Heinfels   048425162   reine.schett@aon.at      
KV Silz Neurauter Peter Franz-Jais-Weg 7 6424 Silz     0650-3850711 brigitte.neurauter@gmail.com      
KV Sistrans Rudig-Reitmair Gabriele Unterdorf 493 6073 Sistrans     0650-8202410 krippenverein.sistrans@gmail.com      
KV Sölden-Gurgl Fender Makarius Feldweg 3 6450 Sölden   05254-2633 0664-1322047 krippe@soelden.at      
KV St. Florian Roth Harald Haferstraße 12 4064 Oftering     (0650)8633949  Harald.Roth@bbrz.at      
KV St. Leonhard Neuner Hildegard Schrofen 223 6481 St. Leonhard i.P.   05412 87605   hildegard.n@tsn.at      
KV Steinach Kofler Gottfried Höhenweg 107 6150 Steinach     06506206415 goko64@gmail.com      
KV Tannheimertal Weirather Albert HNr.41 6672 Nesselwängle   056758289 0664 2824388 albert.weirather@aon.at      
KV Tarrenz Larcher Martin Kappenzipfl 18a 6464 Tarrenz     06648309836 larcher.mape@gmx.at      
KV Telfs Pelster Bernd Wildenweg 22 6410 Telfs     0650-4932625 bernd.pelster@uibk.ac.at      
KV Terfens Klingler Karl jun. Auweg 18a 6123 Terfens     (0664)5403100  restihof@a1.net      
KV Thaur Feichtner Martin Stollenstr. 19 6065 Thaur     0650 7272506 martin.feichtner@krippenverein-thaur.at      
KV Tulfes Kirchmair Josef Hiandlweg 13 6075 Tulfes   05223 52113 0664-2559314 georg.fehr@chello.at      
KV Untere Schranne Moser Helmut Hochberg 3 6344 Walchsee   05374-5510   hl.moser@aon.at      
KV Vils Triendl Peter Kirchfeldweg 11 6682 Vils   05677-8737 0676-9198485 krippenfreunde-vils@aon.at      
KV Volders Russ Johann Tagwalterstr.13/7 6111 Volders   05224-55308 0664 6565081 hans.russ@aon.at      
KV Völs Seifert Friedrich Maximilianstr. 1a 6176 Völs   0512/302388  0664 73706183 friedl.seifert@aon.at      
KV Waidring Schreder Andreas Unterwasser 38 6384 Waidring   05353/5441 0664 1458505 schreder@amschreder.at      
KV Wattens Sojer Helmut Bahnhofstr. 9a 6112 Wattens     06642079300 helmutsojer@aon.at      
KV Weerberg Obermair Helmuth Högweg 4 6133 Weerberg   05224-67431          
KV Wenns Reich Raimund Oberdorf 219 6473 Wenns       r.reich@aon.at      
KV Wildermieming Auer Erwin Straßbergweg 24 6413 Wildermieming     0650 2121276 hermineratz@yahoo.com      
KV Wildschönau Kruckenhauser Christine Mühltal, Oberau 254 6311 Wildschönau       thomas.breitenlechner@sandoz.com      
KV Wörgl Rohrmoser Vinzenz Johann-Federer-Str.20 6300 Wörgl     0676-3981487 krippe@aon.at      
KV Zillertal Geir Christine Uferweg 3 6273 Ried i. Z.     0650-7724657 ch.geir@gmx.at      
KV Zirl Gspan jun.