Ortsvereine
Ortsverein Nachname Vorname Strasse PLZ Ort EMail
Absam Willard Werner Woditschkastrasse 4 6067 Absam werner.willard@tsn.at
Aldrans Mair Harald Niederstr. 119k 6083 Ellbögen office.haraldmair@aon.at
Alpbach Hauser Thomas Alpbach 392 6236 Alpbach verein.@krippe-alpbach.at
Angath Wöss Josef Fürthstrasse 18 6321 Amgath josef.woess88@gmail.com
Aurach Aufschnaiter Alois Unterfeldweg 12 6371 Aurach alois.aufschnaiter@kitz.net
Axams Markt Christina Omes 9b 6094 Axams info@krippenverein-axams.at
Bichlbach Hosp Werner Weidli 119 6621 Bichlbach werc@aon.at
Brandenberg Auer Alois HNr. 24a 6234 Brandenberg alois.auer@ra-design.at
Breitenbach Huber Richard Außerdorf 74 6252 Breitenbach huber.richard@morandell.com
Defreggental Planer Hans Görtschach 54 9962 St.Veit johannplaner@gmx.net
Fieberbrunn Döttlinger Michael Reitham 13 6380 St.Johann m.doettlinger@tele2.at
Fulpmes Larl Herbert Riehlstr.40 6166 Fulpmes bildhauer.herbert@aon.at
Götzens Rainalter Emil Mairbachweg 16/4 6402 Hatting milo50@gmx.at
Gries i.S. Schöpf Bernhard HNr. 7 6182 Gries i.S. b.schoepf@aufbauwerk.com
Grinzens Holzknecht Arthur Minigsgasse 5 6095 Grinzens i.woerndle@tsn.at
Haiming Köll Theo Siedlungsstrasse 7b 6425 Hai,ing gemeinde@haiming.tirol.gv.at
Häselgehr Bodner Stefan Luxnach 143 6651 Häselgehr bodnerstefan@yahoo.de
Hopfgarten Kirchmaier Dietmar Lindrainweg 64 6361 Hopfgarten  dietmar.kirchmaier@gmail.com
Hötting Künzl Manfred Kugelfangweg 24 6020 Innsbruck krippenfreundehoetting@aon.at
Innsbruck Riedl Markus Freisingstrasse 11 6020 Innsbruck pa.6010@post.at
Inzing Wanner Bernhard Mühlweg 21 6401 Inzing b.wanni@gmx.at
Ischgl Kathrein Renate Winklweg 15 6562 Mathon renate@monthani.at
Jenbah Gründler Johann Maurach 263a 6220 Buch in Tirol hans.gruendler@zillertalbahn.at
Kappl Rudigier Andreas Obermühl  543 6555 Kappl andreas@hausfranziska.at
Karrösten Praxmarer Karin Zirm 10/1 6463 Karrösten praxmarer.karin@gmx.at
Kematen Ostermann Gerhard Messerschnittweg 1 6175 Kematen krippe.kematen@aon.at
Kirchbichl Diery Michael Kirchstieglstrasse 34 6322 Kirchbichl michael.diery@gmail.com
Kitzbühel Rupert Manfred Franz-Walde-WEg 13 6370 Kitzbühel pircher.h@gmail.com
Kramsach Stubenvoll Josef Kirchfeld 4 6241 Radfeld josef.stubenvoll@chello.at
Kufstein Fischer Elisabeth Klammstrasse 22a 6330 Kufstein efisch@kufnet.at
Kundl Steinbacher Peter Kohlstatt 1 6250 Kundl peter.steinbacher@aon.at
Landeck Palle Simone Knappenbichlgassse 20 6500 Landeck simone_carpentari@gmx.at
Längenfeld Ennemoser Gerold Huben 23a 6444 Längenfeld gerold.e@live.at
Langkampfen Luchner Johann Martltalweg 6 6336 Langkampfen j.luchner@tsn.at
Larsenn Westreicher Josef Siedlung 8 6491 Schönwies thomas.pohl@gmx.at
Lienz Sorko Heinrich Haspingerstrasse 14 9900 Lienz heini.sorko@aon.at
Loisachtal Mader Hans Kirchplatz 8 6631 Lermoos info@sport-mader.at
Mieders Volderauer Maria Riedgasse 28a 6142 Mieders m.nagiller@gmx.at
Mils Graus  Walter  Mühlbachl 8 6068 Mils chr.anfang@gmx.at
Mötz Jaglitsch Anni Gartenweg 5 6423 Mötz f.jaglitsch@a1.net
Münster Haas Isabella Oberdorf 585 6232 Münster haas-bella@gmail.com
Mutters Fritz Johannes Nockhofweg 15a 6162 Mutters mjfritz@gmx.at
Nassereith Jordan Robert Badergasse 276 6465 Nassereith jordan.r@aon.at
Natters Gschösser Johann Heinrich v.Schullernweg 7 6161 Natters j.gschoesser@hotmail.de
Navis Peer Albert Oberweg 98 6145 Navis albert.peer@a1.net
Neustift Siller Richard Außerrain 17 6167 Neustift familie.siller@aon.at
Nußdorf-Debant Bernhardt Josef Untere Aguntstrasse 31 9990 Nußdorf-Debant sepp.bernhard@aon.at
Oberperfuss Spiegl Christian Huebe 31 Top 1 6173  Oberperfuss krippenverein@oberperfuss.at
Ötz Prantl Christine Schrofen 7 6433 Ötz christineprantl66@gmail.com
Pfunds Mark Erwin Hochwiese 547 6542 Pfunds erwin.mark@a1.net
Ranggen Mair Hermann Hauptstrasse 30 6179 Ranggen kreuzerhof@aon.at
Reutte Beirer Doris Oberletzen 21 6600 Reutte office@toggenburger.at
Roppen Prantl Thomas Schönegg 21 6426 Roppen t.prantl@gmx.net
Rum Höpperger Thomas Oberer Moosweg 12 6063 Rum obmann@krippenverein-rum.at
Schönberg Oberneder Günther Kirchgasse 14 6141 Schönberg g.oberneder@drei.at
Schwaz Eder Kurt Mooswinkl 53 6134 Vomp k.eder@hbv.gv.at
Seefeld Gapp Oswald Kirchwald 780 6100 Seefeld gapp.oswald@gmx.at
Sellrain Dornauer Georg Tannrain 20 6181 Sellrain georg.dornauer@spoe-tirol.at
Sillian Schett Reinhard Rabland  237 9919 Heinfels reine.schett@aon.at
Silz Neurauter Peter Frainz-Jais-Weg 7 6124 Silz brigitte.neurauter@gmail.com
Sistrans Rudig-Reitmair Gabriele Unterdorf 493 6073 Sistrans krippenverein.sistrans@gmail.com
Sölden-Gurgl Fender Makarius Feldweg 3 6450 Sölden haus-daniela@soelden.at
St.Florian Roth Harald Haferstrasse 12 4064 Oftering harald.roth@bbrz.at
St.Leonhard Neuner Hildegard Schrofen 223 6481 St.Leonhard i.P. hildegard.n@tsn.at
Steinach Kofler Gottfried Höhenweg 107 6150 Steinach goko64@gmail.com
Tannheimertal Weirather Albert HNr. 41 6672 Nesselwängle albert.weirather@aon.at
Tarrenz Larcher Martin Kappenzipfl 18a 6464 Tarrenz larcher.mape@gmx.at
Telfs Pelster Bernd Wildenweg 22 6410 Terlfs bernd.pelster@uibk.ac.at
Terfens Klingler Karl jun. Auweg 18a 6123 Terfens restihof@a1.net
Thaur Feichtner Martin Stollenstrasse 19 6065 Thaur martin.feichtner@krippenverein-thaur.at
Tulfes Kirchmair Josef Hiandlweg 13 6075 Tulfes antonia.steger@vpi.at
Untere Schranne Moser Helmut Hochberg 3 6344 Walchsee hl.moser@aon.at
Vils Triendl Peter Kirchfeldweg 11 6682 Vils krippenfreunde-vils@aon.at
Volders Russ Johann Tagwalterstrasse 13/7 6111 Volders hans.russ@aon.at
Vomp            
Völs Seifert Friedrich Maximilianstrasse 1a 6176 Völs friedl.seifert@aon.at
Waidring Schreder Andreas Unterwasser 38 6384 Waidring schreder@amschreder.at
Wattens Kirchmair Luis Erlenweg 6 6063 Rum kirchmairs@gmx.at
Weerberg Obermair Helmuth Högweg 4 6133 Weerberg johanna.hirschhuber@gmx.at
Wenns Reinstadler Rudolf Farmie 482 6473 Wenns rudolfreinstadler@hotmail.com
Wildermieming Auer Erwin Strassbergweg  24 6413 Wildermieming hermineratz@yahoo.com
Wildschönau Kruckenhauser Christine Mühltal, Oberau 254 6311 Wildschönau thomas.breitenlechner@sandoz.com
Wörgl Rohrmoser Vinzenz Johann-Federer-Str. 20 6300 Wörgl krippe@aon.at
Zillertal Geir Christine Uferweg 3 6273   Ried im Zillertal ch.geir@gmx.at
Zirl Gspan jun. Josef Krippenweg 11 6170 Zirl josef.gspan@zirl.at